Recycle Bin is the repository of all those data that is deleted from any module of the CRM system. The user can restore the deleted data to its original place or remove the data permanently from the system.
Recycle Bin can be accessed by clicking on icon at the left column.
You can search for a specific data by putting relevant keywords in the field.
You can carry out an advanced search of the different data by filling in the search criteria. The search criteria will open up once you click on the link.
You can click on the drop down option for mass update.
You can choose the display pattern (column view or row view) of the data list by clicking on either of the options.
You can click on the check-box to select one or multiple data for mass update.
You can restore a deleted data by clicking on icon.
You can permanently delete a data from the CRM by clicking on icon.
You can set the number of rows to be displayed on the recycle page by clicking on the drop down option.
You can navigate to the next or previous pages by clicking on icon.