Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »


Recycle Bin is the repository of all those data that is deleted from any module of the CRM system. The user can restore the deleted data to its original place or remove the data permanently from the system.

 

You can search for a specific data by putting relevant keywords in the field.

 

You can carry out an advanced search of the different starred notifications by filling in the search criteria. The search criteria will open up once you click on the link.

 

 

You can click on the drop down option for mass update.

 

You can choose the display pattern (column view or row view) of the deleted data list by clicking on either of the options. 

 

You can click on the check-box to select one or multiple data for mass update.

 

You can restore a deleted data by clicking on icon.

 

You can permanently delete a data from the CRM by clicking on icon.

 

 

 

 

  • No labels