Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 9 Current »


Recycle Bin is the repository of all those data that is deleted from any module of the CRM system. Through the Recycle Bin, the user can restore the deleted data to its original place or remove the data permanently from the system.

Recycle Bin can be accessed by clicking on icon at the left column.

 

You can search for a specific data by putting relevant keywords in the field.

 

You can carry out an advanced search of the different data by filling in the advanced search criteria through the Advanced search link.

 

 

You can mass update the deleted data by selecting them (through the check box) and then clicking on the action drop down option. . 

 

The listing of data can be viewed in in both column and row formats.

 

You can click on the check-box to select one or multiple data for mass update. Again, mass update can be carried out through the Action drop down option.

 

You can restore a deleted data by clicking on icon.

 

You can permanently delete a data from the CRM by clicking on icon.

 

You can set the number of rows to be displayed on the recycle page by clicking on the show drop down option.

 

 

You can navigate to the next or previous pages by clicking on icon.

 

 

  • No labels