Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Recycle Bin is the repository of all those data that is deleted from any module of the CRM system. The Through the Recycle Bin, the user can restore the deleted data to its original place or remove the data permanently from the system.

...

You can carry out an advanced search of the different data by filling in the advanced search criteria . The search criteria will open up once you click on the Image Removed through the Advanced search link.

 

Image RemovedImage Added

 

You can click mass update the deleted data by selecting them (through the check box) and then clicking on the action drop down option for mass update. .

 

You can choose the display pattern (column view or row view) of the data list by clicking on either of the options. Image RemovedThe listing of data can be viewed in in both column Image Added and row Image Added formats.

 

You can click on the check-box to select one or multiple data for mass update. Again, mass update can be carried out through the Action drop down option.

 

You can restore a deleted data by clicking on icon.

...

You can set the number of rows to be displayed on the recycle page by clicking on the show drop down option.

 

 

You can navigate to the next or previous pages by clicking on icon.

...