Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Note:Documents can be shared with external party clients through Collaboration. Please check Collaboration section (under the Library module) to know the exact steps.

 

 

 

Accessing the Partner's Network

...

Note: To convert referred leads/contacts to one's own., the user will have to upgrade the CRM to a paid version first.

 

 

ConvergeHub dashboard will give a unified display of the available features of the CRM. It will help the user manage the activities from a single interactive screen.

 

 

Deleted  lead/contact details or for that matter any deleted documents will be stored in the Recycle Bin. Information deleted from the Recycle Bin will be removed from the ConvergeHub database permanently.

...